[UPDATED as of 12 November 2022]

This is to inform the public that the following doctors are accredited by the Philippine Society of Nuclear Medicine to perform peptide receptor radionuclide therapy and PSMA radioligand therapy, otherwise known as lutetium therapies. These accredited theranostics specialists have met the national requirements, in consideration of the international standards. Please be guided accordingly.

1) Dr. Patricia A. Bautista-Peñalosa
2) Dr. Irene S. Bandong
3) Dr. Patrick Earl A. Fernando

1) Dr. Eric B. Cruz
2) Dr. Jonas Francisco Y. Santiago
3) Dr. Nicole Patricia A. Hui
4) Dr. Andrew Dominic S. Kalaw

Note: This list will be updated 1-2 days after submission of COMPLETE requirements, as stated in the PSNM Position Statement and Guide, along with a valid PRC ID to philnucmed@gmail.com.